In Consequence – Giveaway winner

20615490
Hello dear readers,

You know how much I love Pemberley and its inhabitants, but you must also know Milton occupies the other half of my heart. My love for Mrs. Gaskell work lead me to Trudy Brasure whom I was lucky to have as guest in From Pemberley to Milton. Her last stop in this blog came with a lot of discussion regarding North and South and a giveaway!

But before announcing the giveaway winner, I would like to thank everyone who participated in this discussion and contributed to a wonderful debate on North and South. I would also like to give a special thanks to Mrs. Brasure, not only for the e-book she decided to offer to one of my readers, but especially for having such an active role in the discussion regarding North and South. She is one of he most avid promoters of Mrs. Gaskell work and it was a true honor to receive her in my blog 🙂

 

Now, without further ado… The randomly selected winner is:

*** Sophia Rose ***

 

Congratulations Sophia! I know this will be your first North and South fan fiction book, but I hope you enjoy it as much as the Pride and Prejudice fan fic you’ve read so far! I will be looking forward to know your thoughts on it 🙂

Please send me your e-mail contact to ritaluzdeodato at gmail until the 31st of March, so that I can pass it along to Mrs. Brasure for the ebook to be sent to you.

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “In Consequence – Giveaway winner

  1. Sophia Rose

    Yes, this will be my first encounter with N&S fanfic. I’m excited. Thank you, Trudy Brasure and thanks to Rita as well.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. trudystattle

    Wonderful! Congratulations to Sophia Rose.
    Thanks, Rita, for this opportunity to share my love of Gaskell with other classic literature/period drama lovers. I’m always available to talk about Thornton, Milton, and Gaskell’s works. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

