The Falmouth Connection – Giveaway Winner

91Vq0Np4Y3L

Hello Dear readers,

As many of you noticed, last month I reviewed The Falmouth Connection by Joana Starnes, and along with the review, we launched a giveaway for a signed paperback. That’s right! It was not just a paperback, but one that Mrs. Starnes will personally sign and dedicate to one lucky winner.

To be eligible for the giveaway, all my readers had to do was to comment the post and share their thoughts with us. I was very pleased to see that Joana Starnes is a loved author among JAFF fans, and I would like to thank all of those who shared their thoughts and kind words about Mrs. Starnes work with us.

I have not yet replied to all of you, but I read all the comments and enjoyed each one of them (I’m always saying this, but I love to talk about JAFF books and authors). In this particular post you all shared a lot about your experiences reading Mrs. Starnes books and I promise to reply to each one of you shortly.

But more than my comments, I’m sure you all want to read who the winner is, so without further ado, the randomly selected winner is:

 

*** Erika Messer ***

 

Congratulations Erika! I hope you enjoy the book and share your thoughts with all of us once you read it 🙂

Please send me your address to ritaluzdeodato at gmail dot com until the 7th of May so that we can send you your book. Please note that as this is a personally signed paperback we will have timing constraints and we do need to have your address until this date. Thanks for understanding, and good reading!

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “The Falmouth Connection – Giveaway Winner

  1. Sheila L. M.

    Congratulations. Enjoy.

    Like

  2. Carole in Canada

    Congratulations!

    Like

  3. Sophia Rose

    Yay for Erika!

    It is fun to read through the comments.

    Like

  4. Anngela Schroeder

    Congratulations! You will love it!

    Like

  5. Congratulations! Enjoy this book by Joana Starnes, I love her writing

    Like

Leave a Reply

