Hope for Mr. Darcy Giveaway Winner

HFMDE-Cover

Hello everyone
Jeanna Elsworth launched a new book called Hope for Mr. Darcy a couple of weeks ago, and I was lucky to be the first to receive her on a guest post to launch the book. Well…that’s not exactly right…in fact, she was not the one visiting From Pemberley to Milton, Mr. Darcy was 🙂

The result of his visit was an interview that might have changed his course of action when it came to fighting for Elizabeth. If you have not read it yet, just click here and you’ll be in contact with Mr. Darcy’s deepest feelings.

Jeanna Elsworth was kind enough to allow Mr. Darcy to visit me, but she didn’t think only of me 🙂 She also had my readers in mind, so she asked Mr. Darcy to bring a copy of Hope for Mr. Darcy to offer to one lucky winner.

I will be posting my review of Hope for Mr.Darcy on the 19th of May, so you can drop by and see what I though of it, but before that, I am sure you all want to know who the winner of the giveaway is, so, without further ado the winner is:

*** Carole in Canada***

Congratulations Carole ! I hope you enjoy the book and share your thoughts with all of us once you’ve read it 🙂

Please send me your e-mail address to ritaluzdeodato at gmail dot com so so that we can send you your prize.

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Hope for Mr. Darcy Giveaway Winner

  1. Sheila L. M.

    Congratulations, Carole, Enjoy.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Sophia Rose

    Happy Reading, Carole!

    Yes, a visit with Mr. Darcy was lovely, Rita.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Carole in Canada

    Oh my goodness! Thank you so much…I am so glad Mr. Darcy visited! I will send you my email address.

    Like

Leave a Reply

