It’s Giveaway Time!!! Winners Announcement…

Hello everyone,

I’m sure you’ve noticed that last month From Pemberley to Milton was stage for several giveaways promoted by very generous authors.

I want to thank each and every one of them for being present in my blog and for being so generous to my readers. It’s not just your writing that makes us happy but your constant interactions with your readers, so thank you very much for everything!!!

Today I’m announcing the winners for one ebook of Miss Darcy’s Companion by Joana Starnes, one ebook of Shadows Over Longbourn by Jann Rowland, one ebook copy of Rainy Days and another one of The Rainbow Promise by Lory Lilian, and one ebook copy of Complicated Attachments by Denise O’Hara. I announced the winners for Complicated Attachments a couple of weeks ago, but did not receive the contacts of one of the winners, so another winner was randomly selected.

I would request all winners to send me their e-mail contacts until the 30th of June so that the books can be sent to you. If in the meantime you have won or bought these specific books, please let me know so that another reader may have a chance to win them.

Giveaway winners

Now…without further ado the giveaway winners are:

 

Complicated Attachments

  • Mary

 

Miss Darcy’s Companion

  • Debbie B.

 

Shadows Over Longbourn

  • Glynis

 

Rainy Days

  • Amanda Frank

 

The Rainbow Promise

  • Ginna

 

Congratulations everyone!!! Please do not forget to send me your e-mail address to ritaluzdeodato at gmail dot com.

10 Comments

Filed under giveaway

10 responses to “It’s Giveaway Time!!! Winners Announcement…

  1. Sheila L. M.

    Congratulations. Enjoy.

    Like

  2. Sophia Rose

    Yes, lots of generous giveaways, Rita!
    Happy Reading, Winners!

    Like

  3. Glynis

    Thank you thank you thank you!!! I can’t wait to read mine 😊😊😊

    Like

  4. Mary

    Can’t believe I won!!! Yipee!! Thank you so much!!!!

    Like

  5. Mary

    Congrats to all the other winners! Enjoy!

    Like

  6. Hot Dang! I won! I’m a happy girl! Thank you!

    Like

  7. Ginna

    Oh boy, this is so awesome! Thanks!

    Like

  8. Carole in Canada

    Hooray ladies! Enjoy!

    Like

Leave a Reply

