Nicole Clarkston’s book – Giveaway winner

Hello everyone,

I have recently reviewed Northern Rain by Nicole Clarkston, which is clearly on my top 3 North and South best fan fiction books, and along with that review, I brought a giveaway sponsored by Nicole Clarkston herself.

I’m not sure if you all know, but Nicole Clarkston is one of the few writers who devises North and South fan fiction and Jane Austen Fan Fiction! So far she has published Rumours & Recklessness, a Pride and Prejudice variation, No Such Thing as Luck a North and South Variation and Northern Rain, also a variation of North and South. But I know she is working on more JAFF and NSFF, and I’m very curious to see which one will be the next release.

Because she knows me and my readers love both genres, she decided to offer a giveaway of any of her works in any of the available formats.

Summing up, the winner could choose either a paperback, an ebook or audible of any of the below books:

 

Northern Rain

Rumours & Recklessness

No Such Thing as Luck

 

I would like to once again thank Nicole Clarkston for her generosity and kindness, and also ask her to publish another novel as soon as possible, because I’m in terrible need of a good book, and anything she publishes is great for certain!

Now without further ado, the randomly selected winner is:

 

***Sue Mecham***

Congratulations Sue! Please let me know which book and format you would like to receive 🙂

You can contact me through ritaluzdeodato at gmail dot com.

Happy reading!

6 Comments

Filed under giveaway, North and South, Pride and Prejudice

6 responses to “Nicole Clarkston’s book – Giveaway winner

  1. Sophia Rose

    Yay for Sue!

    And I agree, it’s fantastic that she tackles both JAFF and NSFF. I just read Northern Rain and look forward to both the others and future books.

    Like

  2. Congratulations, Sue! Look for your book soon!

    Like

  3. Mary

    Congrats,Sue!!! Enjoy!

    Like

  4. Congrats, Sue!! Enjoy 🙂

    Like

  5. Sheila Majczan

    Congratulations. Enjoy.

    Like

Leave a Reply

