Giveaway Winners Announcement

Hello Dear Readers,

With the time I’ve been away from our community I had a delay in the announcement of some giveaways that were hosted at From Pemberley to Milton, so today I’m happy to announce 3 winners!

I was very happy to review Courage Rises, Melanie Rachel’s first novel that takes place after Darcy and Elizabeth’s weeding and to receive authors Maria Grace and Pamela Lynne with guest posts on their recently released Courtship and Marriage in Jane Austen’s World and Family Portraits.

It was the first time I received both Maria Grace and Pamela Lynne on my blog and it was a pleasure to work with such ladies!

Maria Grace’s Courtship and Marriage in Jane Austen’s World is a Non-Fiction book I really want to buy and keep with me at all times, so I could not be more happy to receive this wonderful author in my blog to talk a little about it. And Pamela Lynne doesn’t need introductions, both Sketching Character and Dearest Friends were a huge success so receiving this author for the promotion of Family Portraits was an honor to me.

I would like to thank them both for their professionalism, kindness and of course, for hosting these giveaways for my readers.

Now, I’m sure you are all curious to know who the winners are, so the randomly selected winners are :

 

 

***Courage Rises***

Theresa M

***Courtship and Marriage***

Kim P

***Family Portraits***

Lis

 

Ladies, could you please send me your contacts to ritaluzdeodato at gmail dot com so that the ebooks can be sent to you?

Happy reading 🙂

6 Comments

Filed under giveaway

6 responses to “Giveaway Winners Announcement

  1. Sheila Majczan

    Congratulations. Enjoy.

    Like

  2. Mary

    Congrats to all! Enjoy!

    Like

  3. Sophia Rose

    Neat to host authors both returning and new.

    Happy Reading, ladies!

    Like

  4. Congrats to the winners, what fantastic treats!

    Like

  5. How did I miss this post?! I blame it on October madness. Thanks so much for hosting me, Rita. I had a great time. Congratulations to all the winners!

    Like

Leave a Reply

