Giveaway Winners Announcement

Hello everyone,

This month I was honored to receive in my blog 2 wonderful ladies that I was lucky to meet face to face on a beautiful Sunday morning in the beginning of the year: Joana Starnes and Elizabeth Adams.

They are amongst my favourite authors and it was an honor to meet them, and of course, to receive them in my blog all these months later.

 

Elizabeth Adams released the audiobook for one of my favorite books: The Houseguest. To celebrate that I reviewed it in From Pemberley to Milton where I spoke both of the story and the narration.

Joana Starnes released a new book, Mr. Bennet’s Dutiful Daughter and I was very happy to be the first one to review it during the blog tour.

To accompany the reviews these 2 ladies decided to bring one copy of their books to offer to my readers, and today, I’m happy to announce the winners.

I would just like to thank the generosity of these authors and their presence in my blog, it is always a privilege to receive you!!!

p1130420

Thank you!!!

 

Now without further ado, the randomly selected winners are:

 

Mr Bennet’s Dutiful Daughter

***Carole in Canada ***

The Houseguest

***Nicole Barton Sasser***

 

Ladies, could you please send the e-mail addresses to which the books need to be sent to ritaluzdeodato at gmail dot com? Nicole, could you please specify if you prefer an ebook copy or the audible?

Thank you girls 🙂

7 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

7 responses to “Giveaway Winners Announcement

  1. Sheila L. Majczan

    Congratulations. Enjoy.

    Like

  2. Carole in Canada

    Thank you Rita and Joana, however, I was recently gifted this book of which I am very grateful. Please offer this up to another reader, so they can enjoy Joana’s book! Again, thank you!

    Like

  3. Sophia Rose

    those were fun author visits, Rita.

    Happy Reading, ladies!

    Like

  4. Mary

    Carole and Nicole-heartiest congrats! Enjoy!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Thanks again for the welcome and the fabulous review, Rita, and thanks, Carole, great to know that and I hope you’ll like the book. Looking forward to find out whose name gets pulled out of the hat next for MBDD and congrats, Nicole, for winning The Houseguest, you’re in for such a treat!

    Like

  6. BeckyC

    Congratulations

    Like

Leave a Reply

