Meryton Vignettes – Giveaway winner

meryton-vignettes-cover

Hello dear readers,

Last month I was honored to receive Elizabeth Adams at From Pemberley to Milton with a guest post about Meryton Vignettes, her latest release and a whole new concept that I was happy to read and review a few days later.

Mrs. Adams brought with her one copy of Meryton Vignettes to offer to my readers and I have to apologize for taking so long to announce the winner, my real life job has been taking too much of my free time, and it has been driving me away from bonnetland.

As I am quite late already I will not add the suspense towards the winner, so without further ado, the randomly chosen winner is:

 

***Sheila L. Majczan***

 

Congratulations Sheila! Please send me your e-mail address to ritaluzdeodato at gmail dot com so that the eBook can be sent to you.

9 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

9 responses to “Meryton Vignettes – Giveaway winner

  1. Sheila L. Majczan

    How lovely – thank you and I do look forward to reading this. I sent my e-mail address off.

    Like

  2. Carole in Canada

    Congratulations Sheila!

    Like

  3. Mary

    Heartiest congrats,Sheila!

    Like

  4. Congrats, Sheila!! Enjoy!

    Like

  5. Sophia Rose

    Happy Reading, Sheila!

    Like

  6. Congratulations, Sheila!

    Like

  7. Dung

    Yay, congrats Shelia! Happy reading!

    Like

Leave a Reply

