No Such Thing as Luck Giveaway Winner

 

Hello everyone,

I have read No Such Thing as Luck from Nicole Clarkston at least three times in the last two years and finally reviewed it in my blog last month. I am happy to see that North and South fan fic is getting more and more popular each day, and that people who are already interested in JAFF are now also looking for N&S fan fic with a big interest. This makes me particularly happy because it means I have more people to discuss this type of books with 🙂

I have to thank Nicole Clarkston for her generosity and constant support! I’m incredibly happy that she joined our community and I hope she continues to write both North and South and Pride and Prejudice books. I’ve read all her books and their quality makes me certain I will enjoy any other book she releases 🙂 

The review came with a giveaway, so without further ado the winner of No Such Thing as Luck is:

*** J.W. Garrett ***

Congrats Jeanne! Please send me your contact to ritaluzdeodato at gmail dot com so that the book can be sent out to you.

Readers who have not yet read this wonderful story, can find it at Amazon.com along with all other Nicole Clarkston’s books 🙂

9 Comments

Filed under JAFF

9 responses to “No Such Thing as Luck Giveaway Winner

  1. Mary

    Congrats Jeanne! You’re in for such a treat!!!

    Like

  2. J. W. Garrett

    OMG!! Thank you Rita and especially to Nicole Clarkston for generosity and being such a fabulous author. Wow!! I am so excited. Expect my email shortly, again… many thanks.

    Like

  3. Congrats, Jeanne. I’ve got this one on my TBR List and can’t wait to get to it!

    Like

  4. Sheila L. Majczan

    Congratulations, Jeanne. I know you will enjoy it.

    Like

  5. Carole in Canada

    Enjoy & Congratulations Jeanne!

    Like

  6. Sophia Rose

    Happy Reading, Jeanne! You’re going to love it. 🙂

    Like

  7. Congrats, Jeanne, you’re in for such a treat!!

    Like

  8. KateB

    I have it on my TBR list 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

