Giveaway Winners Announcement

giveaway-winners-announcement_final

Hello everyone,

I’m sorry to have been so quiet this week, but real life got in the way and kept me away from my computer. I wish I could say that I would make it up in the upcoming weeks, but unfortunately May and June will not be easy months for me at work, however, I’ll do my best to find the time for From Pemberley to Milton, and hopefully you will still be here to talk to me about all things Austen 🙂

In the meantime I would like to announce you the winners of the last giveaways I hosted here, at FPTM:

Darcy’s Honor by Victoria Kincaid

* DarcyBennett


A Man With Faults (or any other of the below Lory Lilian’s books at your choice)

Remembrance of the Past, Rainy Days, His Uncle’s Favorite, The Perfect Match, Sketching Mr. Darcy, The Rainbow Promise, A Man with Faults.

* J. W. Garrett

* Cvtperez


Surprise prize from Joana Starnes

* Ceri


Joana Starnes ebook (winner’s choice)

From This Day Forward, The Subsequent Proposal, The Second Chance, Mr. Bennet’s Dutiful Daughter

* Theresa M.


Bag of Goodies from Joana Starnes

* J. “Joy” Dawn King


Congratulations everyone! Please send me your contacts to ritaluzdeodato at gmail dot com, and if you won a winner’s choice prize, please let me know what is your choice.

8 Comments

Filed under giveaway, JAFF

8 responses to “Giveaway Winners Announcement

  1. Glynis

    Many congratulations to all the lucky winners. Enjoy 😊

    Like

  2. BeckyC

    Congratulations to all the winners

    Like

  3. Sheila L. Majczan

    Congratulations to the winners. Hope you all enjoy those great give away surprises.

    Like

  4. Congratulations all 🙂

    Like

  5. Mary

    Heartiest congrats to one and all! What fantastic prizes to win! 😌Enjoy!

    Like

  6. Congrats to all the winners!

    Like

Leave a Reply

