And the winners are…

Hello everyone,

Last month I’ve published for the first time my list of all time favourite books and had lots of fun reading all your comments with thoughts on those books and suggestions of many others I should read 🙂 Thank you so much for your intervention, it is most welcome!

Along with that list, I offered to give away 6 signed paperbacks I had brought with me from my latest travel to the UK, and today I’m happy to announce the lucky winners. Two of them were selected from the list of blog followers and the other two were selected from the list of comments left on the post. Without further ado the lucky winners are:

Blog Followers:

Caracoleta07The Falmouth Connection

RellaenthiaA Fair Prospect, volumes I, II and II

Blog Comments:

RaquelThe Unthinkable Triangle

Claire FergusonArdently

 

Congratulations everyone! I hope you enjoy your prizes 🙂 Can you please send me your address to ritaluzdeodato at gmail dot com so that I can send the books to you? Can you please send them to me before October 15th? Unfortunately if I don’t hear from you until then I will have to randomly select other readers.

Happy Reading!!

 

11 Comments

Filed under JAFF

11 responses to “And the winners are…

  1. Your blog is the place I am luckiest!
    Congratulations to all the winners and thank you for your incredible generosity!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. J. W. Garrett

    Congratulations everyone!!

    Like

  3. Mary

    Congrats to one and all!

    Like

  4. Claire Ferguson

    Thank you so much! So excited!
    Email sent ❤️

    Like

  5. caroleincanada

    Congratulations and enjoy ladies!

    Like

  6. Charlotte

    Congrats!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. caracoleta07

    Oh my word! I can’t believe it 😀
    I’ll email you straight away ^_^
    Thank you

    Like

  8. Thanks so much, Rita, for including my books among your favourites!!! I hope your readers will like them too. All the best and congrats to all the winners!

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

