On Equal Ground -Winner Announcement 


Hello everyone,

This quarter of the year is a big time for Elizabeth Adams with the re-release of her modern story Green Card coming up and the success of her recently released regency variation, On Equal Ground.

I am currently reading Green Card and had the pleasure of reading On Equal Ground last month. When I published its review, she offered to give away one ebook copy to my readers, so today I’m happy to announce that the lucky winner is:

*** Vesper***

Congratulations Vesper!! Can you please send me your email address to ritaluzdeodato at gmail dot com so that we can send you the ebook?

Happy reading!

9 Comments

Filed under JAFF

9 responses to “On Equal Ground -Winner Announcement 

  1. Mary

    Vesper,heartiest congrats!!!

    Like

  2. J. W. Garrett

    Congratulations!!

    Like

  3. caroleincanada

    WhooHoo! Enjoy Vesper!

    Like

  4. Glynis

    Congratulations Vesper. It’s a wonderful book. I also loved Green Card so I hope you are enjoying it Rita.

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.